Skip to Main Content

Paul Krueger, Chief Executive Officer 
605.394.2436 | Paul.Krueger@sdsmt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Johnson (EE 92), Vice President of Development
605.394.2623 | Brad.Johnson@sdsmt.edu

Lana Thom

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Barnes, Development Director (Bio)
605.394.6661 | Amanda.Barnes@sdsmt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ron Jeitz (CE 69), Development Officer
Ron.Jeitz@sdsmt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Keegan, Development Director
605.394.6661 |  Michael.Keegan@sdsmt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liz Sailer (IE 93), Development Officer
Elizabeth.Sailer@sdsmt.edu

Michelle Chikos, Senior Prospect Analyst
605.394.6731 | Michelle.Chikos@sdsmt.edu

John Chandler, Development Officer
John.Chandler@sdsmt.edu

 

Kathleen Fitzgerald-Ellis, Director of Stewardship & Communication
605.394.6658 | Kathleen.Fitzgerald-Ellis@sdsmt.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JoAnn Strommen, Database Administrator
605.394.6756 | JoAnn.Strommen@sdsmt.edu

Shelli Grinager, Director of Alumni Relations
605.394.6148 | Shelli.Grinager@sdsmt.edu


Leah Mahoney

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leah Mahoney (GeolE 80), Director of Planned Giving
605.394.6859 | Leah.Mahoney@sdsmt.edu



Leah Mahoney

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Audrey Boehm, Chief Financial Officer
605.394.5304 | Audrey.Boehm@sdsmt.edu

 

Lana Thom

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sondra Bray, Accountant
605.394.2366 | Sondra.Bray@sdsmt.edu

Jim Wilson, Property Manager 
605.394.6934 | James.Wilson@sdsmt.edu

Nancy Beets, Office Manager 
605.394.2436 | Nancy.Grunden-Beets@sdsmt.edu

Mines Advancement Fund

The Mines Advancement Fund supports the greatest needs of our students and faculty, including scholarships, department resources, facilities updates, industry partnerships, and more. With every dollar gifted to the Mines Advancement Fund, the Center for Alumni Relations & Advancement raises an average of $9 more to support departments, scholarships, and programs. 
 
Consider designating your gift to the Mines Advancement Fund to maximize your influence at South Dakota Mines.