Skip to Main Content

Paul Krueger, Chief Executive Officer 
605.394.2436 | Paul.Krueger@sdsmt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Johnson (EE 92), Vice President of Development
605.394.2623 | Brad.Johnson@sdsmt.edu

Lana Thom

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Barnes, Development Director (Bio)
605.394.6661 | Amanda.Barnes@sdsmt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ron Jeitz (CE 69), Development Officer
Ron.Jeitz@sdsmt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Keegan, Development Director
605.394.6661 |  Michael.Keegan@sdsmt.edu


 

 

 

 

 

Lucas Lund, Annual Giving Director
605.929.2310 | Lucas.Lund@sdsmt.edu


 

 

 

 

 

Liz Sailer (IE 93), Development Officer
Elizabeth.Sailer@sdsmt.edu

Michelle Chikos, Senior Prospect Analyst
605.394.6731 | Michelle.Chikos@sdsmt.edu

Sarah Von Eye, Interim Director of Alumni Relations
605.394.2347 | Sarah.VonEye@sdsmt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathleen Fitzgerald-Ellis, Director of Stewardship & Communication
605.394.6658 | Kathleen.Fitzgerald-Ellis@sdsmt.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JoAnn Strommen, Database Administrator
605.394.6756 | JoAnn.Strommen@sdsmt.edu



Leah Mahoney

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leah Mahoney (GeolE 80), Director of Planned Giving
605.394.6859 | Leah.Mahoney@sdsmt.edu



Leah Mahoney

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Audrey Boehm, Director of Financial Services
605.394.5304 | Audrey.Boehm@sdsmt.edu

 

Lana Thom

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sondra Bray, Accountant
605.394.2366 | Sondra.Bray@sdsmt.edu

Jim Wilson, Property Manager 
605.394.6934 | James.Wilson@sdsmt.edu

Nancy Beets, Office Manager 
605.394.2436 | Nancy.Grunden-Beets@sdsmt.edu

Join our team! 

Development Officer 

Mines Advancement Fund

As the foundation of philanthropy at South Dakota Mines, the Mines Advancement Fund ensures the Center for Alumni Relations & Advancement (CARA) remains the focal point of giving, engagement, and alma mater pride. 
 
With every dollar gifted to the Mines Advancement Fund, CARA’s development team will raise an average of $9 more to support departments, scholarships, and programs. This is the sort of focus, efficiency, and mission-driven mindset that results in South Dakota Mines’ reputation for excellence.
 
Consider designating your gift to the Mines Advancement Fund to maximize your influence at South Dakota Mines. For more information, contact Lucas Lund, Annual Giving Director, at lucas.lund@sdsmt.edu.