Skip to Main Content

Marc Vaillancourt, CEO
605.394.2484 | Marc.Vaillancourt@sdsmt.edu

Amanda Barnes, Director of Development
605.394.6659 | Amanda.Barnes@sdsmt.edu

Amanda Rombough, Director of Stewardship & Communication
605.394.5190 | Amanda.Rombough@sdsmt.edu

Audrey Boehm, Chief Financial Officer 
605.394.5304 | Audrey.Boehm@sdsmt.edu

Bailey Ellis, Annual Giving Officer 
605.394.2625 | Bailey.Ellis@sdsmt.edu

Bonnie Mitra, Accountant 
605.394.6197 | Sanjukta.Mitra@sdsmt.edu

Brad Johnson, Vice President of Development 
605.394.2623 | Bradley.Johnson@sdsmt.edu

Jim Wilson, Property Manager
605.394.6934 | James.Wilson@sdsmt.edu

Jo Dwyer, Alumni Engagement Coordinator 
605.394.2626 | Jo.Dwyer@sdsmt.edu

JoAnn Strommen, Database Administrator
605.394.6756 | JoAnn.Strommen@sdsmt.edu

 

Leah Mahoney, Director of Planned Giving
605.394.6859 | Leah.Mahoney@sdsmt.edu

Michelle Chikos, Senior Prospect Analyst
605.394.6731 | Michelle.Chikos@sdsmt.edu

Mike Keegan, Director of Development
605.394.6661 | Michael.Keegan@sdsmt.edu

Nancy Beets, Office Manager
605.394.2436 | Nancy.Beets@sdsmt.edu

 

Nicole Haltiner, Accounting Specialist
605.394.2366 | Nicole.Haltiner@sdsmt.edu

Shelli Grinager, Director of Alumni Relations
605.394.6148 | Shelli.Grinager@sdsmt.edu

Mines Advancement Fund

The Mines Advancement Fund supports the greatest needs of our students and faculty, including scholarships, department resources, facilities updates, industry partnerships, and more. With every dollar gifted to the Mines Advancement Fund, the Center for Alumni Relations & Advancement raises an average of $9 more to support departments, scholarships, and programs. 
 
Consider designating your gift to the Mines Advancement Fund to maximize your influence at South Dakota Mines.